Local Government

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

United States Senator Ed Markey

975 JFK Federal Building, 15 New Sudbury St, Boston, MA 02203

(617) 565-8519

United States Senator Elizabeth Warren

2400 JFK Federal Building, 15 New Sudbury St, Boston, MA 02203

(617) 565-3170

Billerica

Town of Billerica – Town Manager, John Curran

365 Boston Road – Billerica MA 01821

(978) 671-0942 – JCurran@Town.Billerica.MA.US

Representative Marc. T. Lombardo

State House, Room 443 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2460 – Marc.Lombardo@MAHouse.gov

US Congressman Seth Moulton

21 Front Street – Salem, MA 01970

(978) 531-1669

Chelmsford

Town of Chelmsford – Town Manager, Paul Cohen

50 Billerica Road – Chelmsford MA 01824

(978) 250-5201 – PCohen@TownofChelmsford.US

Senator Michael Barrett

State House, Room 213A – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1572 – Mike.Barrett@MASenate.gov

Representative James Arciero

State House, Room 172 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2877 – James.Arciero@MAHouse.gov

Representative Thomas A. Golden

State House, Room 473B – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2263 – Thomas.Golden@MAHouse.gov

Representative Vanna Howard

24 Beacon Street – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2800 x7302 – Vanna.Howard@mahouse.gov

US Congresswoman Lori Trahan

126 John Street, Suite 12 – Lowell, MA 01852

(978) 459-0101

Dracut

Town of Dracut – Town Manager, Ann Vandal

62 Arlington Road, Dracut MA 01826

(978) 452-1227 –avandal@dracutma.gov

Senator Barry Finegold

State House, Room 109E – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1612 – Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov

Representative Colleen M. Garry

State House, Room 238 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2380 – Colleen.Garry@MAHouse.gov

US Congresswoman Lori Trahan

126 John Street, Suite 12 – Lowell, MA 01852

(978) 459-0101

Lowell

City of Lowell – City Manager, Eileen Donoghue

375 Merrimack Street – Lowell MA 01852

(978) 674-1000 – CityManager@LowellMA.gov

Lowell City Councilors – Contact here

Senator Edward Kennedy

State House, Room 405 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1630 – edward.kennedy@masenate.gov

Representative Thomas A. Golden

State House, Room 473B – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2263 – Thomas.Golden@MAHouse.gov

Representative Vanna Howard

24 Beacon Street – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2800 x7302 – Vanna.Howard@mahouse.gov

Representative Rady Mom

State House, Room 437 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2425 – Rady.Mom@MAHouse.gov

US Congresswoman Lori Trahan

126 John Street, Suite 12 – Lowell, MA 01852

(978) 459-0101

Tewksbury

Town of Tewksbury – Town Manager, Richard Montuori

1009 Main Street – Tewksbury MA 01876

(978) 640-4300

Senator Barry Finegold

State House, Room 109E – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1612 – Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov

Representative Tram Nguyen

State House, Room 237 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2425 – tram.nguyen@mahouse.gov

Representative David Roberston

State House, Room 473F – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2210 – david.robertson@mahouse.gov

US Congressman Seth Moulton

21 Front Street – Salem, MA 01970

(978) 531-1669

Tyngsborough

Town of Tyngsborough – Town Administrator, Matt Hanson

25 Bryants Lane – Tynsgborough MA 01879

(978) 649-2314 – mhanson@tyngsboroughma.gov

Senator Edward Kennedy

State House, Room 405 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1630 – edward.kennedy@masenate.gov

Representative Colleen M. Garry

State House, Room 238 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2847 – Colleen.Garry@MAHouse.gov

US Congresswoman Lori Trahan

126 John Street, Suite 12 – Lowell, MA 01852

(978) 459-0101

Westford

Town of Westford – Town Manager, Jodi Ross

55 Main Street – Westford MA 01886

(978) 692-5500 – JRoss@WestfordMA.gov

Senator Edward Kennedy

State House, Room 405 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1630 – edward.kennedy@masenate.gov

Representative James Arciero

State House, Room 172 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2877 – James.Arciero@MAHouse.gov

US Congresswoman Lori Trahan

126 John Street, Suite 12 – Lowell, MA 01852

(978) 459-0101

The GLCC is supporting ALL businesses and organizations in the Greater Lowell Community during this time.Covid-19 Resources
+

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD