2nd Annual Distinguished Young Professional Awards

Please join our Young Professionals Committee at the Distinguished Young Professional Awards sponsored by Enterprise Bank!

This year we are honoring 14 impressive Young Professionals who continually demonstrate outstanding leadership, business achievement and commitment to the community:

  • Bobby Tugbiyele – The Leap Network
  • Dahvy Tran Pech – Angkor Dance Troupe
  • Dolores Sierra – Coalition for a Better Acre
  • Gabriela Boscaja – Middlesex Community College
  • Harry Cheema – Mr. Mac’s Macaroni & Cheese
  • Heather Makrez – UMass Lowell
  • Lauren Robinson – Align Credit Union
  • Lianna Kushi – E for All
  • Linda Sopheap Sou – Lowell Community Health Center
  • Maritza Grooms – Girls Inc.
  • Meaghan Lally-McGurl – Enterprise Bank
  • Pamela Larocque – Girls Inc.
  • Ryan Dion – 110 Grill
  • Vichtcha (Vee) Kong – Washington Savings Bank

Awards Luncheon

Wednesday, April 18th


Tewksbury Country Club 

Tewksbury, MA

Individual Ticket: $50  Table of 10: $450

Click here to register.

Thank you to our generous sponsors:

Circle Health

Middlesex Savings Bank

Washington Savings Bank

Trinity EMS

Align Credit Union

University of Massachusetts Lowell 

Jeanne D’Arc Credit Union

Click here Distinguished Young Professional Awards Sponsorship Opportunities.


Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD