Local Government

Billerica

Town of Billerica – Town Manager, John Curran

365 Boston Road – Bilerica MA 01821

(978) 671-0942 – JCurran@Town.Billerica.MA.US

Senator Kenneth J. Donnelly

State House, Room 413D – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1432 – Kenneth.Donnelly@MASenate.gov

Representative Marc. T. Lombardo

State House, Room 443 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2460 – Marc.Lombardo@MAHouse.gov

Chelmsford

Town of Chelmsford – Town Manager, Paul Cohen

50 Billerica Road – Chelmsford MA 01824

(978) 250-5201 – PCohen@TownofChelmsford.US

Senator Michael Barrett

State House, Room 213A – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1572 – Mike.Barrett@MASenate.gov

Representative James Arciero

State House, Room 172 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2877 – James.Arciero@MAHouse.gov

Representative Cory Atkins

State House, Room 195 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2692 – Cory.Atkins@MAHouse.gov

Representative Thomas A. Golden

State House, Room 473B – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2263 – Thomas.Golden@MAHouse.gov

Representative David M. Nangle

State House, Room 146 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2575 – David.Nangle@MAHouse.gov

Dracut

Town of Dracut – Town Manager, James Duggan

62 Arlington Road, Dracut MA 01826

(978) 452-1227 –jduggan@dracutma.gov

Senator Barbara L’Italien

State House, Room 413-C – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1612 – Barbara.L’Italien@MASenate.gov

Representative Colleen M. Garry

State House, Room 238 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2380 – Colleen.Garry@MAHouse.gov

Lowell

City of Lowell – City Manager, Kevin Murphy

375 Merrimack Street – Lowell MA 01852

(978) 674-1000 – CityManager@LowellMA.gov

Lowell City Councilors – Contact here

Senator Eileen Donoghue

State House, Room 112 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1630 – Eileen.Donoghue@MASenate.gov

Representative Thomas A. Golden

State House, Room 473B – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2263 – Thomas.Golden@MAHouse.gov

Representative David M. Nangle

State House, Room 146 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2575 – David.Nangle@MAHouse.gov

Representative Rady Mom

State House, Room 437 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2425 – Rady.Mom@MAHouse.gov

Tewksbury

Town of Tewksbury – Town Manager, Richard Montuori

1009 Main Street – Tewksbury MA 01876

(978) 640-4300

Senator Barbara L’Italien

State House, Room 413-C – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1612 – Barbara.L’Italien@MASenate.gov

James R. Miceli

State House, Room 237 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2305 – James.Miceli@MAHouse.gov

Representative James Lyons

State House, Room 443 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2450 – James.Lyons@MAHouse.gov

Tyngsborough

Town of Tyngsborough – Town Administrator, Curt Bellavance

25 Bryants Lane – Tynsgborough MA 01879

(978) 649-2314 – cbellavance@tyngsboroughma.gov

Senator Eileen Donoghue

State House, Room 112 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1630 – Eileen.Donoghue@MASenate.gov

Representative Colleen M. Garry

State House, Room 238 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2847 – Colleen.Garry@MAHouse.gov

Westford

Town of Westford – Town Manager, Jodi Ross

55 Main Street – Westford MA 01886

(978) 692-5500 – JRoss@WestfordMA.gov

Senator Eileen Donoghue

State House, Room 112 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-1630 – Eileen.Donoghue@MASenate.gov

Representative James Arciero

State House, Room 172 – Boston MA 02133

(617) 722-2877 – James.Arciero@MAHouse.gov